Contact us

Head Office

Earth Alive Clean Technologies inc.
9641 rue Clément
Lasalle Québec H8R 4B4
Canada
info@earthalivect.com
 



David Gilmour
Founder and Director
+1 438 333-1680
dgilmour@earthalivect.com

Nathalie Lussier
Senior Coordinator
+1 438 333-1680
nlussier@earthalivect.com

Pierre M. Brault
CFO, COO
+1 438 333-1680
pbrault@earthalivect.com

Frédéric Perron-Welch
Director, Sustainable Development
+1 438 333-1680
fperron@earthalivect.com

Viviane Yargeau, ing. Ph.D.
Chief Technology Officer
Associate Professor at McGill University
+1 438 333-1680
vyargeau@earthalivect.com

Miguel Monroy
Director, Business Affairs
+1 438 333-1680
mmonroy@earthalivect.com

Bernard Musnier
Vice President, Europe
+33 (0) 474 429 353
bmusnier@earthalivect.com

Neha Tally
Marketing Director
+1 438 333-1680
ntally@earthalivect.com

Marcelo Soutullo
Vice President
Global Operations, Dust Solutions
+1 438 333-1680
msoutullo@earthalivect.com

Luis Restrepo
Director Global Operations & Logistics,
Dust Solutions
+1 438 333-1680
lrestrepo@earthalivect.com

Mauricio Pino
VP, South Cone Dust Solutions
+56994798732
mpino@earthalivect.com

Julio Mendoza
Technical Supervisor
Dust solutions
+56 9 5513 9566
jmendoza@earthalivect.com

Michael Warren
Chief Executive Officer
+1 438 333-1680
mwarren@earthalivect.com

Paola Correal
Director of Operations
Agriculture Division
+1 438 333-1680
pcorreal@earthalivect.com

Simon Neufeld, MSc, CCA
Chief Agronomist
+1 613 983-6742 (Ottawa)
sneufeld@earthalivect.com

Sebastian Gonzalez
Agronomist
Director of Strategic Sales
Agriculture Division – Chile
+56972162002
sgonzalez@earthalivect.com

Joel Escobar
Agronomist
Director of Strategic Sales
Agriculture Division – Peru
+51 955264102
jescobar@earthalivect.com

 


CORPORATE REPRESENTATIVES


EASTERN EUROPE
Victor James

+1 514 298-6697 (C)
vjames@earthalivect.com

MOROCCO
GCP Consulting
Mohammed El Fehdi

+ 212 661 574920 (C)
melfehdi@earthalivect.com


 


DISTRIBUTORS – AGRICULTURE

DISTRIBUTORS – DUST CONTROL

IM-EX Global Trading INC – Western Africa
Felicien Mutalikanwa
+1 514 686-2463
fmutalikanwa@imex-globaltrading.com

TRANSCOM Ltd. – Rwanda
Jean Marc Mutalikanwa
+250787307148
jmutalikanwa@imex-globaltrading.com

Les Marques Nuway- QC, Canada
Sylvain Martel
450.454.0855 – 1.866.433.3505
sylvain@lesmarquesnuway.com
http://lesmarquesnuway.com

Halifax Seed Company Inc.
Eastern Canada

Dana Slack
902-662-3440
dana@halifaxseed.ca
https://halifaxseed.ca


Brenntag Ecuador
Guido Sandoval
+59346023200
+593999747066 (C)
gsandoval@brenntagla.com

Brenntag Colombia
Bertha Escobar
+5712940420
+57 310-2479390 (C)
bescobar@brenntagla.com

Eddi´s Wholesale Garden Supplies Ltd.
Western Canada

1-800-663-2934
www.eddiswholesale.com


Brenntag Canada
Martin Jetté
+ 1 514 636-6434
+ 1 514 795-9834 (C)
mjette@brenntag.ca

IMT Niger
Frédéric Blanquet
+22790001122 (Niger)
+33666975576 (France)
fblanquet@earthalivect.com


Brenntag Chile
Claudio Carvajal
Regional Management LA – Mining
+56224402400
+56987693813 (C)
ccarvajal@brenntagla.com