Contact us

Head Office

Earth Alive Clean Technologies inc.
9641 rue Clément
Lasalle Québec H8R 4B4
Canada
info@earthalivect.com
 



David Gilmour
+1 438 333-1680
dgilmour@earthalivect.com

Nathalie Lussier
Senior Coordinator
+1 438 333-1680
nlussier@earthalivect.com

Pierre M. Brault
CFO, COO
+1 438 333-1680
pbrault@earthalivect.com

Frédéric Perron-Welch
Director, Sustainable Development
+1 438 333-1680
fperron@earthalivect.com

Viviane Yargeau, ing. Ph.D.
Chief Technology Officer
Associate Professor at McGill University
+1 438 333-1680
vyargeau@earthalivect.com

Miguel Monroy
Director, Business Affairs
+1 438 333-1680
mmonroy@earthalivect.com

Bernard Musnier
Vice President, Europe
+33 (0) 474 429 353
bmusnier@earthalivect.com

Neha Tally
Marketing Director
+1 438 333-1680
ntally@earthalivect.com

Marcelo Soutullo
Vice President
Global Operations, Dust Solutions
+1 438 333-1680
msoutullo@earthalivect.com

Luis Restrepo
Director Global Operations & Logistics
+1 438 333-1680
lrestrepo@earthalivect.com

Mauricio Pino
VP, South Cone Dust Solutions
+56994798732
mpino@earthalivect.com

Julio Mendoza
Technical Supervisor
Dust solutions
+56 9 5513 9566
jmendoza@earthalivect.com

Michael Warren
Chief Executive Officer
+1 438 333-1680
mwarren@earthalivect.com

Simon Neufeld
Chief Agronomist
+1 438 333-1680
sneufeld@earthalivect.com

Paola Correal
Director of Operations
+1 438 333-1680
pcorreal@earthalivect.com

Sebastian Gonzalez
Ingeniero Agrónomo
Director de Ventas Estratégicas
División de Agricultura – Chile
+56972162002
sgonzalez@earthalivect.com

 


CORPORATE REPRESENTATIVES

EASTERN EUROPE
Victor James

+1 514 298-6697 (C)
vjames@earthalivect.com

 


DISTRIBUTORS – AGRICULTURE

DISTRIBUTORS – DUST CONTROL

Brenntag Central America
Julio Francisco Cruz
Guatemala, Honduras, El Salvador,
Nicaragua & Costa Rica
+50224237743
+50230543487
jfcruz@brenntagla.com

IM-EX Global Trading INC – Canada
Felicien Mutalikanwa
+1 514 686-2463
fmutalikanwa@imex-globaltrading.com


Brenntag Ecuador
Guido Sandoval
+59346023200
+593999747066 (C)
gsandoval@brenntagla.com

Brenntag Colombia
Bertha Escobar
+5712940420
+57 310-2479390 (C)
bescobar@brenntagla.com

TRANSCOM Ltd. – Rwanda
Jean Marc Mutalikanwa
+250787307148
jmutalikanwa@imex-globaltrading.com


Brenntag Canada
Martin Jetté
+ 1 514 636-6434
+ 1 514 795-9834 (C)
mjette@brenntag.ca

IMT Niger
Frédéric Blanquet
+22790001122 (Niger)
+33666975576 (France)
fblanquet@earthalivect.com


Brenntag Chile
Claudio Carvajal
Regional Management LA – Mining
+56224402400
+56987693813 (C)
ccarvajal@brenntagla.com